Our Services

At the Tokomairiro Community Hub, we provide a wide range of services. Check out our calendar here to see when these services are available.

Scroll below to see our services and their contact details. If you cannot see the service that you wish to contact, then please get in touch and we can point you in the right direction.

 

Plunket

Website: www.plunket.org.nz

Contact:  Amy Simons

Plunket  Nurse  - Milton Office

Phone: 03 418 0525 (cell) 027 543 0227

Email: Amy.Simons@plunket.org.nz 

 

Plunket Home support Services

Contact:Stacey Penrose (cell) 021 245 7149

Email Stacey.Penrose@plunket.org.nz 

 

The Methodist Mission

Website: www.dmm.org.nz

Contact: Pania Tulia, Support & Advocacy  Client- Support  Worker

Phone:(cell) 027 444 5045  or (03) 487 7959

Email:paniat@mmsouth.org.nz

 

Contact: Clare Healey ECE  The Methodist Mission

Phone: (cell) 027 477 2057

(email) clareh@mmsouth.org.nz

 

Mirror Services  -Warren Scott

(cell) 027 5299 010

Website: mirrorservices.org.nz

Phone: 03 479 2970

Email: wscott@mirrorservices.org.n

If you require assistance outside of these hours,please call

Youthline on 03 477 1234

Emergency Psychiatric Service on 03 474 0999(24 hours a day)

 

Hayward McAuslan & Co

Website: www.haymake.co.nz

Contact: Stephen Kornyei, Accountant

Phone: 03 417 8588

Fax: 03 418 1222

Email: stephen@haymake.co.nz

 

The Salvation Army

Website: www.salvationarmy.org.nz

Contact: Kaye Bell, Salvation Army & Food Bank Balclutha

Phone: 03 418 3871 (cell) 027 7333562

Email: kaye_bell@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Contact: Bronwyn Powell-Grubb, The Salvation Army - case worker

Phone: 03 477 9852 ext 72024 (cell) 021 803 167

Email: bronwyn_powell-grubb@nzf.salvationarmy.org

 

Clutha Budget Advisory Service - in partnership with Balclutha Family Works

Websitebudgetingclutha.org

Contact: Lee-Anne  Michelle, Financial Mentor, Co-Ordinator

Phone: 03 418 0463

Mobile: 027 781 1041

Email: coordinator@budgetingclutha.org or lee-annem@psotago.org.nz

 

 Well South

Gill Eastgate, Brief Intervention/Primary Mental Health Practitioner

Email: gill.eastgate@wellsouth.org.nz

Cellphone: 027 293 8773 or (03) 4771163

Website: www.wellsouth.org.nz

Phone: 0800 110 125

 

Community Probation

Website: www.corrections.govt.nz

Contact: Lisa Saldivar-Urban- Community Probation

(cell) 021 769 147

Contact: David Broughton- Probation Officer (cell) 027 451 6906 DDI (03) 470 3133

Email: david.broughton@corrections.govt.nz

Dave Jones - Community Probation

(phone) 03 470 3770 ext 33839

(email) david.jones4@corrections.govt.nz

 

Southern Stop Smoking Coach (South Otago Region)

Contact: Anita  Clouston (cell) 022 010 0687 (Freephone) 0800 925 242

Email Anita.Clouston@stopsmoking.nz

 

Stopping Violence Dunedin

Contact: Mike Chirnside (cell) 021 1232190 

Email: mike1svd@gmail.com