Our Services

At the Tokomairiro Community Hub, we provide a wide range of services. Check out our calendar here to see when these services are available.

Scroll below to see our services and their contact details. If you cannot see the service that you wish to contact, then please get in touch and we can point you in the right direction.

Services-Logos

Plunket

Website: www.plunket.org.nz

Contact:  Valerie Smollett

Plunket Nurse,Milton Office

Phone: 03 418 0525 (cell) 021 790 705

Email: valerie.smollett@plunket.org.nz

Plunket Home support Services

Stacey Penrose (cell) 021 245 7149

Email Stacey.Penrose@plunket.org.nz 

 

The Methodist Mission

Website: www.dmm.org.nz

Contact: Pania Tulia, Support & Advocacy Client Support Worker

Phone:(cell) 027 444 5045

Email:paniat@mmsouth.org.nz

 

Contact: Clare Healey ECE  The Methodist Mission

Phone: (cell) 027 477 2057

(email) clareh@mmsouth.org.nz

 

Mirror Services

Warren Scott

(cell) 027 5299 010

Website: mirrorservices.org.nz

Phone: 03 479 2970

Email: wscott@mirrorservices.org.n

I you require assistance outside of these hours,please call

Youthline on 03 477 1234

Emergency Psychiatric Service on 03 474 0999(24 hours a day)

 

Hayward McAuslan & Co

Website: www.haymake.co.nz

Contact: Stephen Kornyei, Accountant

Phone: 03 417 8588

Fax: 03 418 1222

Email: stephen@haymake.co.nz

 

 

 

 

The Salvation Army

Website: www.salvationarmy.org.nz

Contact: Kaye Bell, Salvation Army & Food Bank Balclutha

Phone: 03 418 3871 (cell) 027 7333562

Email: kaye_bell@nzf.salvationarmy.org

Contact: Chris Watkins, Salvation Army Gambling Addiction Caseworker

Phone: 03 477 9852 ext 283

Email: chris_watkins@nzf.salvationarmy.org

 

Clutha Budget Advisory Service

Websitebudgetingclutha.org

Contact: Lee-Anne Michelle, Financial Mentor, Co-Ordinator

Phone: 03 418 0463

Mobile: 027 781 1041

Email: coordinator@budgetingclutha.org or lee-annem@psotago.org.nz

 

 Well South

Gill Eastgate, Brief Intervention/Primary Mental Health Practitioner

Email: gill.eastgate@wellsouth.org.nz

Cellphone: 027 293 8773 or (03) 4771163

Website: www.wellsouth.org.nz

Phone: 0800 110 125

 

Community Probation

Website: www.corrections.govt.nz

Contact: Faola de Montgomery 

Email: faola.demontgomery@corrections.govt.nz

Contact: Helen Fogarty

Email: helen.fogarty@corrections.govt.nz

 

Southern Stop Smoking Coach (South Otago Region)

Contact: Anita Clouston (cell) 022 010 0687 (Freephone) 0800 925 242

Email Anita.Clouston@kaitahu.maori.nz

 

Stopping Violence Dunedin

Contact: Mike Chirnside (cell) 021 1232190 

Email: mike1svd@gmail.com