Our Partners

We would like to acknowledge the following organisations for their assistance and support to the Tokomairiro Community Hub.

  • The Milton Community Health Trust
  • The Rotary Club of Milton
  • The Lions Club of Milton
  • The Trusts Community Foundation
  • Community Organisation Grants Scheme (COGS)
  • Working Together More Fund
  • The New Zealand Federation of Graduate Women (Otago Branch)

 Partners Logos